Skip to product information
1 of 1

Metalmania 2008 (DVD)

Metalmania 2008 (DVD)

Regular price $11.90 USD
Regular price $13.95 USD Sale price $11.90 USD
Sale Not in Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Live DVD includes great metal acts: Vader, Artillery, Immolation, Satyricon, Overkill, Megadeth and more!

A DVD documenting the 22nd edition of the greatest metal festival in Central-Eastern Europe. An extremely intense set featuring some of the best bands of the genre. The Metalmania 2008 roster included: Inside You, Primordial, Immolation, Flotsam and Jetsam, Artillery, Marduk, Vader, Satyricon, Overkill, The Dillinger Escape Plan, and the pioneers of the American thrash metal Megadeth, one of the most successful commercially bands of the genre, led by the great metal prodigy Dave Mustaine! The performances that were filmed during the festival were shot with 7 cameras so you can expect a truly amazing recording with great lights and dynamic shots! The DVD also includes interviews with the bands, photo gallery, desktop images, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound and more! It's a must have for all metalheads!

Bonus Materials

  • biographies, discographies, web links, photo gallery, festival's history, desktop images
  • short interviews with the bands

Track Listing

    • Inside You - Roam in Darkness
    • Inside You - Before the Abyss
    • Primordial - Heathen Tribes
    • Primordial - God to the Godless
    • Immolation - Hate's Plague
    • Immolation - Passion Hill
    • Immolation - World Agony
    • Flotsam and Jetsam - The Master Sleeps
    • Flotsam and Jetsam - Fork Boy
    • Flotsam and Jetsam - Escape from Within
    • Artillery - Into the Universe
    • Artillery - Khomaniac
    • Artillery - Terror Squad
    • Marduk - Baptism by Fire
    • Marduk - Materialized in Stone
    • Marduk - Limbs of Worship
    • Vader - Sothis
    • Vader - Reign Forever World
    • Satyricon - Now, Diabolical
    • Satyricon - K.I.N.G.
    • Overkill - Necroshine
    • Overkill - Rotten to the Core
    • Overkill - Bastart Nation
    • Overkill - Fuck You
    • Dillinger Escape Plan - Panasonic Youth
    • Dillinger Escape Plan - Milk Lizard
    • Dillinger Escape Plan - Sunshine the Werewolf
    • Megadeth - Washington Is Next
    • Megadeth - Gears of War
    • Megadeth - A Tout Le Monde
    • Megadeth - Burn Ice

    Additional Details

    Label: Metal Mind

    Genre: Metal

    Run Time: 240 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 08/11/09

    UPC: 5907785033993

    View full details
    Your cart
    Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
    Metalmania 2008 (DVD)
    Metalmania 2008 (DVD)MMPDVD0166
    Metalmania 2008 (DVD)MMPDVD0166
    Regular price
    Sale price
    Regular price
    Sale price