Skip to product information
1 of 1

Merle Haggard - In Concert (DVD)

Merle Haggard - In Concert (DVD)

Regular price $8.50 USD
Regular price $9.95 USD Sale price $8.50 USD
Sale Not in Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.


An incredible live performance feat. 80 minutes of his classic brand of country.

This DVD was recorded live at The Church Street Station, Orlando, Florida. As the single most influential singer-songwriter in country music history, and in addition to being a remarkable musician, band leader and historian, Merle Haggard may be the most well rounded country talent to ever take the stage. Throughout his career, he has been the pulse of an ever-lonesome fugitive, the voice of the Okie with an attitude, and the uncommon poet of the working man. Few country devotees, be they old-timers of neophytes, are unfamiliar with the craggy Haggard mask of a thousand photographs. His accomplishments rightly classify him as a living legend. This DVD displays his true brilliance. 1983.

Track Listing

    • Faded Love, A Maiden's Prayer
    • Take Me Back To Tulsa
    • Corrine Corinna
    • San Antonio Rose
    • Ida Red
    • What Am I Gonna Do
    • The Bottle Let Me Down
    • Begging To You
    • Medley: Brain Cloudy Blues/Milk Cow Blues
    • Mama Tried
    • Big City
    • Footlights
    • Folsom Prison Blues
    • TB Blues
    • Always Late
    • Workin' Man Blues
    • If You Want To Be My Woman
    • Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Star
    • Fiddle Breakdown
    • Right Or Wrong
    • Ramblin' Fever
    • That's The Way Love Goes
    • Today I Started Loving You Again
    • Okie From Muskogee
    • The Fighting Side of Me

    Additional Details

    Label: MVD Visual

    Genre: Country

    Run Time: 44 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 10/07/14

    UPC: 022891660798

    View full details
    Your cart
    Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
    Merle Haggard - In Concert (DVD)
    Merle Haggard - In Concert (DVD)QLDVD6607
    Merle Haggard - In Concert (DVD)QLDVD6607
    Regular price
    Sale price
    Regular price
    Sale price