Guitar Orchestra Of Barcelona - Concert Al Palau (DVD)

Guitar Orchestra Of Barcelona - Concert Al Palau (DVD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Not in Stock
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

25 Very Gifted Spanish guitarists perform live together in Barcelona, Spain!

A glorious evening of music.

In this extraordinary concert recorded on May 1, 2004, twenty-five of the most talented Spanish guitarists pay tribute to the great tradition of guitar music. In this unique performance the Orquestra de Guitarras de Barcelona, conducted by Sergi Vicente. Featuring music by Albeniz, Boccherini, Kaufmann, Mandonico, Villa-Lobos and Piazzolla.

Track Listing

    • Sonata En Sol
    • Allegretto (de'Sonatina')
    • La Vida Breve
    • Del 'Amor Brujo': Canción Del Fuego Fatuo
    • Del 'Amor Brujo': El Círculo Mágico
    • Del 'Amor Brujo': Danza Ritual Del Fuego
    • Danzas Cubanas
    • Aria
    • La Muerte Del Ángel
    • Canción
    • Danzas Cervantinas: Danza De Las Hachas
    • Danzas Cervantinas: Canarias
    • Danza Del Sable
    • Danza Del Molinero
    • Introducción Y Fandango

    Additional Details

    Label: Ayva Musica

    Genre: Classical

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Release Date: 04/12/11

    UPC: 8427328882170