Europe - Live! At Shepherd's Bush, London (DVD)

Europe - Live! At Shepherd's Bush, London (DVD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Not in Stock
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brand new live DVD from Scandinavia's biggest band, recorded in February 2011

Newest DVD from Scandinavia's biggest rock band, Europe. finished their two year long Last Look At Eden tour with a second run in the United Kingdom baptized 'Balls 'n' Banners Tour 2011.' Europe took the opportunity to record their sold-out performance at the Sheperds Bush Empire in London on the 19th of February 2011. Also bonus material live, interviews, videos; more.

Track Listing

    • Last Look At Eden
    • The Beast
    • Rock The Night
    • Scream Of Anger
    • No Story Unturned
    • Carrie
    • The Getaway Plan
    • Guitar Feature: The Loner
    • Seventh Sign
    • New Love In Town
    • Love Is Not The Enemy
    • More Than Meets The Eye
    • Drum Feature: William Tell Overture
    • Always The Pretenders
    • Start From The Dark
    • Superstitious
    • Doghouse
    • The Final Countdown

    Additional Details

    Label: Talent Trust

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Run Time: 150 mins

    Region: 1

    Release Date: 11/22/11

    UPC: 760137523192