Dwarves - F*ck You Up And Get Live (DVD)

Dwarves - F*ck You Up And Get Live (DVD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Not in Stock
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Notorious for their ferocious live performances spanning over two decades, the Dwarves have rocked and offended audiences the world over. This sinful 19-song performance DVD was filmed at the legendary Continental Club in NYC on October 18, 2004 and includes several extra music videos like 'Over You', 'We Must Have Blood', 'Bleed On', 'Pimp', and 'Way Out' as well as alternate camera angles of the show. In this age of prepackaged punk and ready-made rebellion, the Dwarves remain fiercely independent and unrepentant to the end... This DVD supplies all the crazy-ass bullsh!t you've come to expect from this band of degenerate f*#ks.

Track Listing

    • Fanfare
    • Massacre Info
    • Dominator
    • FEFU
    • I Will Deny
    • Everybody's Girl
    • Like You Want
    • Relentless
    • Salt Lake City
    • Anybody Out There
    • Way Out
    • Over You
    • You Gotta Burn
    • Act Like You Know
    • How It's Done
    • Back Seat Of My Car
    • Detention Girl
    • Astroboy
    • Must Have Blood
    • Unrepentant
    • Over You
    • We Must Have Blood
    • Bleed On
    • Hewho
    • Pimp
    • Way Out

    Additional Details

    Label: Dwarves

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Run Time: 75 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 04/19/05

    UPC: 022891444398