Bill Wyman - Let The Good Times Roll (DVD)

Bill Wyman - Let The Good Times Roll (DVD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Not in Stock
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Rolling Stones former band mate with his Rhythm Kings performing great ''Roots'' music!

This film captures Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings on the road, in the studio, and onstage during their 2004 European tour, performing''ROOTS''music by some of the greatest artists of all time including Nina Simone, Ray Charles, and Chuck Berry. Featuring a host of talented musicians, today's Rhythm Kings line-up perform some of the greatest songs of the last 50 years alongside original material, accomplishing exactly what Bill set out to do - create an evening of fun and enjoyment for all.

Contains two Live Concerts:

Rockin' The Roots(45 minutes)

Let The Good Times Roll(75 minutes)

PLUS A Special Feature

ON THE ROAD- a thirty minute film with the band on tour.

Track Listing

    • I Got A Woman
    • Jitterbug Boogie
    • Jump Jive And Wail
    • Baby Workout
    • Kiddio
    • Down In The Bottom
    • Comin' Home, Baby
    • Flatfood Sam
    • Real Wild Child
    • Lights Out
    • Tear It Up
    • You Never Can Tell
    • Mule Skinner Blues
    • Days Like This
    • Jump Back
    • I'll Be Satisfied
    • Race With The Devil
    • Hit The Road Jack
    • Pink Champagne
    • I Put A Spell On You
    • Tell You A Secret
    • Chicken Shack Boogie

    Additional Details

    Label: Arena Entertainment

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Language: English

    Release Date: 03/19/13

    UPC: 5060279990124