Ann Sweeten - Live At The St. George (DVD)

Ann Sweeten - Live At The St. George (DVD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Not in Stock
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

90 minute uninterrupted Concert footage at the historic St. George Theatre, NYC, 20 compositions interjected with stories of her inspiration and original poetry. The next best thing to being there!

Track Listing

    • Prism
    • Tomorrow's Dream
    • Arrow
    • Looking Back
    • A Place in the Sun
    • Falling Leaves
    • Swans on the Susquehannah
    • A Pillow in the Sky
    • Shepherd Me
    • Mirage
    • Dawn on Red Mountain
    • October Sky
    • A Light Rain
    • Now, and Again
    • Love Remembered
    • Nikki's Song
    • Endless Sky
    • Walking with the Wind
    • On Wings of Light
    • Rainbow Moon

    Additional Details

    Label: Orange Band

    Genre: New Age

    Language: English

    Run Time: 87:26 mins

    Release Date: 05/13/14

    UPC: 888295048613