Go West - Kings Of Wishful Thinking: Live (DVD)

Go West - Kings Of Wishful Thinking: Live (DVD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Not in Stock
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The kings of 80s pop return with this long awaited DVD release. A career revival was sparked in 2003 by Peter Cox's popular appearance on the hit British TV show REBORN IN THE USA. In the winter of 2003, GO WEST performed a sell-out gig recorded especially for this release, boasting a brand new song plus 10 of their greatest hits. Over 2 hours of live footage, interviews, outtakes and a history of GO WEST. Includes 'Call Me' and 'The King of Wishful Thinking.'

Track Listing

    • Don't Look Down
    • Faithful
    • Eye to Eye
    • Glow
    • True Colours
    • All Day All Night
    • Innocence
    • Missing Persons
    • Sun and the Moon
    • I Want to Hear It from You
    • What You Won't Do for Love
    • Goodbye Girl
    • SOS
    • Call Me
    • We Close Our Eyes
    • Tracks of My Tears
    • King of Wishful Thinking
    • Outakes
    • Glow
    • Interview with Peter Cox & Ri
    • History of Go West

    Additional Details

    Label: Angel Air

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Run Time: 120 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 11/15/05

    UPC: 5055011707139