Arena - XX (DVD)

Arena - XX (DVD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Not in Stock
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A brand new DVD release by the legendary neo-progressive rock band

Arena - neo-prog-rock giants founded in 1995 by two celebrities of the scene: Mick Pointer (ex-Marillion) and Clive Nolan (Pendragon, Shadowland, Strangers on a Train, Caamora). Shortly after the release of their 8th studio masterpiece 'The Unquiet Sky', the band once more graced their Polish fans with an outstanding show, this time at Katowice's Kinoteatr 'Rialto', which was filmed for the purposes of their brand new live DVD release. A veritable feast for all prog-rock fans! More than two hours of darkly sublime beauty, interviews with Clive Nolan and Mick Pointer and more! Also available as a double-CD release.

Bonus Materials

  • Interview with Mick Pointer
  • Interview with Clive Nolan
  • Photo gallery

Track Listing

    • The Demon Strikes
    • Rapture
    • Double Vision
    • Crack in the Ice
    • Moviedrome
    • How Did it Come to This'
    • Butterfly Man
    • Salamander
    • Don't Forget to Breathe
    • Bedlam Fayre
    • Serenity
    • Echoes of the Fall
    • Smoke & Mirrors
    • The Unquiet Sky
    • On the Edge of Despair
    • Riding The Tide
    • Hanging Tree
    • The Tinder Box
    • Traveller Beware
    • Solomon
    • Cryig for Help 7

    Additional Details

    Label: Metal Mind

    Genre: Progressive Rock

    Language: English

    Run Time: 120 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 02/19/16

    UPC: 5907785039285